Fromm Prize 2007

Eugen Drewermann und Konstantin Wecker

die Internationale Erich-Fromm-Gesellschaft verleiht den mit 10.000 Euro dotierten Erich-Fromm-Preis 2007 gemeinsam Dr. Eugen Drewermann und Konstantin Wecker. Die vom Bildungszentrum "Hospitalhof" mitveranstaltete Preisverleihung

Fromm Prize 2006/2

Heribert Prantl

Wegen seines engagierten journalistischen Wirkens für Menschenwürde und soziale Gerechtigkeit verleiht die Internationale Erich-Fromm-Gesellschaft 

Fromm Prize 2006/1

Hans Leyendecker

Für sein aufklärendes Wirken als Journalist verleiht die Internationale Erich-Fromm-Gesellschaft Hans Leyendecker den Erich-Fromm-Preis 2006.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.